Aventura | Private Message | The Expanse S03E08 1080p WEB H264-DEFLATE[rarbg]Magic Bus | Scream for Me Sarajevo HD | Animals & Pets

The Beatles - Rubber Soul [Mp3 320 kbps] TNT Village

  • Category Music
  • Type MP3
  • Language English
  • Total size 82.1 MB
  • Uploaded By dilling
  • Downloads 780
  • Last checked 5 hours ago
  • Date uploaded 4 years ago
  • Seeders 8
  • Leechers 0

Infohash : 94AA9C74DBFC433EE8695AF861239C1D9477F58C

The Beatles - Rubber Soul [Mp3 320 kbps] TNT Village

.: Release Originale :.


Anno: 1966

While the Beatles still largely stuck to love songs on Rubber Soul, the lyrics represented a quantum leap in terms of thoughtfulness, maturity, and complex ambiguities. Musically, too, it was a substantial leap forward, with intricate folk-rock arrangements that reflected the increasing influence of Dylan and the Byrds. The group and George Martin were also beginning to expand the conventional instrumental parameters of the rock group, using a sitar on "Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)," Greek-like guitar lines on "Michelle" and "Girl," fuzz bass on "Think for Yourself," and a piano made to sound like a harpsichord on the instrumental break of "In My Life." While John and Paul were beginning to carve separate songwriting identities at this point, the album is full of great tunes, from "Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)" and "Michelle" to "Girl," "I'm Looking Through You," "You Won't See Me," "Drive My Car," and "Nowhere Man" (the last of which was the first Beatle song to move beyond romantic themes entirely). George Harrison was also developing into a fine songwriter with his two contributions, "Think for Yourself" and the Byrds-ish "If I Needed Someone."

.: Cover :.

.: Tracklist :.

Lato A
1.Drive My Car
2.Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
3.You Won't See Me
4.Nowhere Man
5.Think for Yourself
6.The Word

Lato B
1.What Goes On
3.I'm Looking Through You
4.In My Life
6.If I Needed Someone
7.Run For Your Life


  • 01 - Drive My Car.mp3 (5.7 MB)
  • 02 - Norwegian Wood (The Bird Has Flown).mp3 (4.8 MB)
  • 03 - You Won't See Me.mp3 (7.7 MB)
  • 04 - Nowhere Man.mp3 (6.3 MB)
  • 05 - Think For Yourself.mp3 (5.3 MB)
  • 06 - The Word.mp3 (6.3 MB)
  • 07 - Michelle.mp3 (6.3 MB)
  • 08 - What Goes On.mp3 (6.5 MB)
  • 09 - Girl.mp3 (5.8 MB)
  • 10 - I'm Looking Through You.mp3 (5.6 MB)
  • 11 - In My Life.mp3 (5.6 MB)
  • 12 - Wait.mp3 (5.2 MB)
  • 13 - If I Needed Someone.mp3 (5.5 MB)
  • 14 - Run For Your Life.mp3 (5.4 MB)

There are currently no comments. Feel free to leave one :)


  • http://tracker.tntvillage.scambioetico.org:2710/announce
  • udp://tracker.tntvillage.scambioetico.org:2710/announce